Participants of Knock it out of the Park , 6th February, 2019				
SI No.				
Grp 1	Siddharth	Shubham Sharma	Rishabh	
Grp2	Ankit Jindal	Deepak minhas	Prince goel	
Grp 3	Kshitij Gupta	Khushi Garg	Nipun Jindal	
Grp 4	Fazle	Aiman Anees	Deeksha	
Grp 5	Aanchal khurana	Abhishek jha	Sushilesh	
Grp 6	Tanvi Thukral	Sona Bansal	Yogesh	
Grp 7	Mahika Bhatnaga	Vrinda Aggarwal	Abhishek Sehrawat	
Grp 8	Kshitij bari	Deepanshi mittal	Jitesh rawal	
Grp 9	Anisha aggarwal	Kanishka katyal	Aakansha	
Grp 10	Vidhi	Akshita	Hasrat	
Grp 11	Sudhanshu	Dhairya	Surbhi	
Grp 12	Rishu Jain	Shreya Agarwal	Priya Garg	
Grp 13	Rahul	Sagar	Shivam vats	
Grp 14	Simranjot Kaur	Vanshika Mangla	Neha	
Grp 15	Shivam Garg	Shreya	Nitashah	
Grp 16	Priya singh	Manya gupta	Shruti goel	
Grp 17	Shivam yadav	Rajat goyal	Shubham jain	
Grp 18	Rishabh tagra	Hemang		
Grp 19	Swati choyal	Shivani	Swati barnwal	
Grp 20	Anusheet	Yogesh	Kanisha	
Grp 21	Muskan	Rohit		
Grp 22	Shipra	Pratibha	Shreya	

Department of Management, MBA Participants of 'Knock it out of the Park', 6th February, 2019